Golden Jubilee Mixed Open Team Named

As part of our 50th Anniversary Celebrations, we have selected Golden Jubilee Teams, Coaches, Referees, and Selectors.

Today we announce our MIXED OPEN TEAM.

The members of the NSWTA Golden Jubilee selection panels have undertaken the challenging task of considering all eligible candidates in naming these teams.

Indeed, in representing our sport’s strongest State, we considered them amongst the very elite of players from our touch football community.

Specifically, to be amongst the best NSW Mixed Open players in the history of our sport in NSW which spans five decades.


Tracey Arnott
Nadina Bambury
Tony Eltakchi
Stacey Gregory
Mark Hearnden
Kylie Hilder
Cathryn Lochhead-Ogle
Scott Mcleod
Elin Michelsons
Dean Russell
Darren Shelley
Daniel Stone
Steve Sutton
Dylan Thompson

COACH Steve Sharman

SELECTOR Geoff Thornton

Further announcements will be made on:

• Woman’s Open, Monday, August 15th
• Men’s Open, Wednesday, August 17th

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest