2015 NSWTA Development Squads Announced

New South Wales Touch Football is pleased to announce the squads for the 2015 NSWTA Development Squads.

These squads will assemble to trial for the final team to compete in the National Youth Championships in Caloundra on September 16-19.

Each Squad member has been notified of their selection via email.

Boys Squad

Lachlan Bell
Troy Black
Zach Bouzounis
Harrison Brown
Jack Bush
John Carroll
Hamish Dawson
Luke Doldissen
Luke Donnelly
Cameron Dow
Brad Gibson
Luke Harris
Cooper Harris
Mitch Hyde
Anaru Komene
Jake Lawder
Alvin Maungoati
Jackson Mills
Riley Nesbitt
Matt Roberts
Jarrah Rogan
Sam Rowsell
Kai Simbolon
Jake Toby
Jarrod Wachman
Regan Walsh
Matthew Weatherill
Bradley Whetters
Jay Withers
Thomas Wong

Team Management: Jason Martin (Coach), Pat Batiste (Assistant), Darren Shelly (Assistant) & Joe Caruso (Manager)

Girls Squad

Brittney Avery
Dominique Bakhos
Cassidy Batiste
Tahlia Burke
Chloe Cheney
Tayla Clifford
Brittney Clifford
Karina Copeland
Haley Dews
Kasey Dragisic
Amy Dufour
Logan Flanagan
Michala Ford
Kayla Anne Forno
Kelsey French
Tiarnna Jurd
Bobbi Law
Stephanie Maiolo
Kaitlin McCaffery
Claudia Obst
Shaylee O’Hagar
Jess Potts
Mikayla Riley
Chloe Scranage
Bronte Shelley
Renee Stewart
Clare Vanzino
Bethany Webb
Elise Wilson
Ashliegh Witt

Team Management: Barry Gibson (Coach), Brandon McDonald (Assistant), Belinda Caruso (Assistant) & Stacey Parker (Manager)

For more information or any questions please contact;

Daniel Rushworth-Sport Manager [email protected] or 9558 9333


Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest