Over the weekend NSWTA held their trials for the 2016 NSWTA State Development Teams at Penrith. These squad members were selected on their performances from the Junior Regional’s held in April earlier this year.


The teams will represent NSW Touch Football at the National Youth Championships in Kawana Queensland September 14-17 2016.


NSW Touch Football wishes to congratulate the following team members;


Boys 18s

  1. Jye Antonelli
  2. Chris Barakat
  3. Lawrence Bingham
  4. Jye Ireland
  5. Jake Lauder
  6. Carter Lovell
  7. Charbel Mattar
  8. Ryan Moore
  9. Jesse Parker
  10. Jake Parker
  11. Ryan Pritchard
  12. Marley Simbolan
  13. Ben Stevanovic
  14. Floyd Tighe
  15. Curtis Wilson

Coach: David Nolan

Assistant Coach: Jason Martin

Development Coach – Pat Batiste

Manager: Joe Caruso

Selector: Kevin Jurd


Girls 18s

  1. Cassidy Batiste
  2. Brittany Clifford
  3. Amy Dufour
  4. Sian Filipo
  5. Kelsey French
  6. Caitlin Cimarosti
  7. Natasha Hall
  8. Madison Higgins-Ashby
  9. Rachel Jeffs
  10. Page McGregor
  11. Claudia Mete
  12. Jessica Potts
  13. Nicole Saldern
  14. Chloe Scranage
  15. Abbey Steanes

Coach: Barry Gibson

Assistant Coach: Brandon McDonald

Development Coach: Belinda Caruso

Manager: Stacey Parker

Selector: Annette Thomas-Schumacher


Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest