2017 NSWTA Development Squads Announced

New South Wales Touch Football is pleased to announce the squads for final selection for the 2017 NSWTA Development Teams to participate at the 2017 National Youth Championships.

These Squads will be trialling in the coming weeks to form the final teams-all players/families please be sure to check your email re-acceptance urgently.


First Name Family Name Team Name
Madison Ashby Sydney Scorpions
Macy Carrothers Sydney Scorpions
Brittney Clifford Sydney Scorpions
Sophie Crouch Southern Suns
Ally Dallaway Sydney Scorpions
Amy Dufour Hunter Western Hornets
Isabella Duncan Sydney Scorpions
Jasmine Fountas Sydney Rebels
Kelsey French Hunter Western Hornets
Kate Gallagher Sydney Rebels
Isabella Geros Sydney Scorpions
Natasha Hall Hunter Western Hornets
Briana Hibbert Sydney Scorpions
Jane Hill Sydney Rebels
Rachel Jeffs Hunter Western Hornets
Tazmyne Luschwitz Hunter Western Hornets
Abbey Malsem Hunter Western Hornets
Lucy McDonald Sydney Scorpions
Erin Naden Hunter Western Hornets
Maddison New Sydney Mets
Bailee Nix Sydney Scorpions
Georgia O’Neill Sydney Rebels
Jessica Potts Hunter Western Hornets
Courtney Sarkis Sydney Mets
Sophia Snyman Sydney Rebels
Lily Unterrheiner Hunter Western Hornets
Ashlee Urpeth Hunter Western Hornets
Kristy Wachman Sydney Rebels
Elise Wilson Sydney Scorpions

 Coach: Barry Gibson
Assistant Coach: Brandon McDonald

Boys Squad

First Name Family Name Team Name
Jesse Andrews Hunter Western Hornets
Samuel Anjoul Sydney Mets
Griffin Bamford Sydney Scorpions
Timothy Boney – Stewart Hunter Western Hornets
Adam Boumelhem Sydney Mets
Keeley Bowen Sydney Scorpions
Tyrell Carroll  
Tyronne Ferreira Sydney Rebels
Ezra Gibson Northern Eagles
Kurt Grogan Hunter Western Hornets
Ethan Harris Sydney Mets
Harrison Haywood Sydney Scorpions
Sam Kelly Sydney Scorpions
Ethan Klein Sydney Scorpions
Luke Maiolo Sydney Scorpions
Krystian Mapapalangi Sydney Mets
Tuatai Marsters Sydney Scorpions
Isaac Matos Sydney Mets
Liam McClintock Northern Eagles
Fraser McGrath Sydney Scorpions
Ryan Pritchard  
Luc Sciglitano Sydney Mets
Tristan Scott Northern Eagles
Nicholas Settineri Sydney Mets
Sandon Smith Hunter Western Hornets
Matt Swain Sydney Scorpions
Michael Tannous Sydney Mets
Liam Tonpi Sydney Mets
Raymond Wehbe Sydney Scorpions
Lachlan Wilson Hunter Western Hornets

 Coach: Dave Nolan

Assistant Coach: David Stone

Each of the Players/Parents have been sent information via email to accept their position in the squad. Should the email not of reached the selected player please contact Jocelyn Burnett Sport Support Officer via jocelyn.burnett@nswtouch.com.au

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest