NSW Touch Football is pleased to announce the Mixed Open, Men’s 20 & Women’s 20 team to take on Queensland in November at the 2018 State of Origin series in Redcliffe.

We would like to congratulate the following players that will be doing their very best to claim the State of Origin title;

NSW Mixed Open

Hinerangi Andreassend (Easts Roosters)

Mitchel Brown (Easts Roosters)

Jamieson Chan (UNSW Bullets)

Jake Fitzpatrick (Doyalson Dragons)

Lincoln Little (Doyalson Dragons)

Elin Mortimer (Wests Magpies)

Rohit Prasad (UNSW Bullets)

Josh Rozairo (Bankstown Sports)

Jessica Shanahan (Easts Roosters)

Daniel Stone (Bankstown Sports)

Dylan Thompson (Doyalson Dragons)

Kirstie Wakely (Easts Roosters)

Carly Walsh (Easts Roosters)

Gareth Young (Easts Roosters)


Team Management

Coach Manu Wakely (Easts Roosters)

A.Coach Andrew Wise (Wagga Wagga)

Manager Simone Champion (Hornsby Lions)

Team Leader Simone Champion (Hornsby Lions)


Men’s 20

Chris Barakat (Wests Magpies)

Nick Barakat (Wests Magpies)

Keely Bowen (Hills Hornets)

Luke Cain (Central Coast Dolphins)

Jesse Curtis (Murwillumbah Mavericks)

Jacob Harrington (Parramatta Eels)

Bayley Haywood (Wests Magpies)

Jordan Hill (Wests Magpies)

Josh Moffitt (Central Coast Dolphins)

Bayley Ritchie (Beresfield Bandits)

Marley Simbolan (Parramatta Eels)

Liam Squires (Newcastle City Knights)

Floyd Tighe (Newcastle City Knights)

Ray Wehbe (Hills Hornets)


Team Management

Coach David Nolan (Penrith Panthers)

A.Coach David Stone (Port Makos)

Manager Joe Caruso (Wallsend Wolves)

Team Leader Kevin Jurd (LBM Rangers)


Women’s 20

Brittany Clifford (Manly Sea Eagles)

Amy Dufour (Newcastle City Knights)

Maddison Higgins-Ashby (Manly Sea Eagles)

Rachel Jeffs (Newcastle City Knights)

Lucy McDonald (Manly Sea Eagles)

Aliyah Paki (Manly Sea Eagles)

Sariah Paki (Manly Sea Eagles)

Rhiannon Podmore (Wagga Wagga Vipers)

Jessica Potts (Newcastle City Knights)

Kate Ryan (Manly Sea Eagles)

Nicole Saldern (Northern Beaches Renegades)

Isabella Slattery (Easts Roosters)

Billie Taylor (Manly Sea Eagles)

Elise Wilson (Manly Sea Eagles)


Team Management

Coach Daniel Goodwin (Wests Magpies)

A. Coach Matt Scranage (Manly Sea Eagles)

Manager Mel Scranage (Manly Sea Eagles)

Team Leader Barry Gibson (Manly Sea Eagles)


Feedback If any players not selected would like feedback from the selection panel please email [email protected]

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest