2018 NSW Touch Football Women’s Open Announced

NSW Touch Football is pleased to announce the Women’s Open team to take on Queensland in November at the 2018 State of Origin series in Redcliffe.

We would like to congratulate the following players that will be doing their very best to claim the State of Origin title;

NSW Women’s Open

Sophie Broadhead (Wollongong Devils)

Tayla Clifford (Manly Sea Eagles)

Madison Crowe (Central Coast Dolphins)

Danielle Davis (Manly Sea Eagles)

Rachelle Davis (Manly Sea Ealges)

Hannah Dyball (Manly Sea Eagles)

Stephanie Maiolo (Manly Sea Eagles)

Jessica McCall – (C) (Wollongong Devils)

Patricia Michaelopolous (Wests Magpies)

Faith Nathan (Manly Sea Eagles)

Zara Nicholas (Manly Sea Eagles)

Laura Peattie (Manly Sea Eagles)

Ashleigh Quinlan (Easts Roosters)

Samantha Rodgers (Manly Sea Eagles)


Team Management

Coach Michael Moussa (Wests Magpies)

A.Coach Mark Boland (Parramatta Eels)

Manager Kim Solman (Wests Magpies)

Team Leader Barry Gibson (Manly Sea Eagles)


N.B Team Announcements for the NSW Men’s 20 and NSW Women’s 20 will take place after the completion of the NSW Mixed Final Selection Trials on the 20th July.

Feedback If any players not selected would like feedback from the selection panel please email [email protected]

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest