Golden Jubilee Men’s Open Team Named

As part of our 50th Anniversary Celebrations, we have selected Golden Jubilee Teams, Coaches, Referees, and Selectors.

Today we announce our MEN’S TEAM.

The members of the NSWTA Golden Jubilee selection panels have undertaken the challenging task of considering all eligible candidates in naming these teams.

Indeed, in representing our sport’s strongest State, we considered them amongst the very elite of players from our touch football community.

Specifically, to be amongst the best NSW Men’s Open players in the history of our sport in NSW which spans five decades.


Jamie Black
Mark Boland
Scott Buckley
Shane Frederiksen
Nick Good
Dylan Hennessey
Owen Lane
Jim Marinos
Mick McCall
Matt Prowse
Steve Roberts
Steve Saunders
Garry Sonda
Jamie Stowe

COACH Tony Trad
SELECTOR Cary Thompson

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest