As part of our 50th Anniversary Celebrations, we have selected Golden Jubilee Teams, Coaches, Referees, and Selectors.

Today we announce our WOMEN’S TEAM.

The members of the NSWTA Golden Jubilee selection panels have undertaken the challenging task of considering all eligible candidates in naming these teams.

Indeed, in representing our sport’s strongest State, we considered them amongst the very elite of players from our touch football community.

Specifically, to be amongst the best NSW Women’s Open players in the history of our sport in NSW which spans five decades.


Maria Arthur
Bo De La Cruz
Amanda Judd
Kristy Judd
Giselle Martin
Lisa Neal
Laura Peattie
Samantha Rodgers
Gabrielle Rose
Karen Smith
Claire Tandek
Gai Taylor
Katrina Toohey
Louise Winchester

COACH Mark Egan

SELECTOR Michael Clark

Our final team, the Men’s Open will be announced on Wednesday, August 17th

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest