Golden Jubilee Women’s Seniors Team Named

As part of our 50th Anniversary Celebrations, we have selected Golden Jubilee Teams, Coaches, Referees, and Selectors.

Today we announce our SENIORS WOMEN’s TEAM.

The members of the NSWTA Golden Jubilee selection panels have undertaken the challenging task of considering all eligible candidates in naming these teams.

Indeed, in representing our sport’s strongest State, we considered them to be amongst the very elite of players from our touch football community. Specifically, to be amongst the best NSW Senior Women’s players in the history of our sport in NSW which spans five decades.


Joanne Coulson*
Jody English
Anna Gleeson
Kellie-Jean Johnston
Judy Malcolm
Louise McCourt
Katrina McIlwraith
Kristi Miller
Nicole Mitchell
Annette Mounsey
Donna O’Connor
Tracey Simpson
Kylie Stewart
Jo Wong

COACH Robert White
SELECTOR Ron Hanson*

Further announcements will be made on:

• Referees, Friday, August 5th
• Indigenous Team, Tuesday, August 9th
• Mixed Open, Thursday, August 11th
• Woman’s Open, Monday, August 15th
• Men’s Open, Wednesday, August 17th

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest