Team NSW: Women’s Open Announced

New South Wales Touch Football is pleased to announce the TEAM NSW: Women’s Open Team which will take on arch rivals Queensland in the 2016 State of Origin Series.

The 2016 State of Origin will be played in Sydney on Friday September 2 and Saturday September 3.

Women’s Open
Tayla Clifford
Danielle Davis
Rachelle Davis
Hannah Dyball
Kirstie Jenkins
Yasmin Meakes
Patricia Michaelopoulos
Elin Mortimer
Laura Peattie
Sarah Peattie
Leah Percy
Samantha Rodgers
Maddison Studdon
Claire Tandek

Coach: Michael Moussa

Assistant Coaches: Barry Gibson & Dave Collins

Manager: Kim Solman

Selector: Barry Gibson

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest