Vawdon Cup Update 19/10-Bankstown & Tempe On

New South Wales Touch Football can now advise that Vawdon Cup, Week 1 of the Final Series will be played tonight (19th October) under the recently advised notice of Scenario 2.

All games scheduled for Vale of Ah Reserve, Auld Avenue Milperra (Bankstown TA) will continue as scheduled

All games scheduled for Westmead now transfer to Tempe (Waterworth Park, Bayview Avenue) at the same time as already scheduled.

The schedule for this would remain as per below;

 Tempe Friday, 19th October

MD3 Bankstown Sports Westmead Hawks Peter Cooper / Richard Norris / Adam O’Keeffe
IPL Newcastle City Knights Hills Hornets Leon Gonzales / Joseph Bellosi / Martin Yeo
GYL2 Hills Hornets Manly Sea Eagles Chris Inwood / Marty Robertson / Carmody
MD4 Wests Magpies Cronulla Sharks Mark Sinclair / John Salisbury / Fred Fallah
IPL Newcastle City Knights Parramatta Eels M Colwell / Jeffery Gilewski / Brock Van Aalderen
GYL2 Wests Magpies UNSW Bullets Micah Rogers / Mya Cooke / Stephen Naumovski
MD3 UNSW Bullets Balmain Tigers Brendan O’Flynn / Ben Rogers / Josh Schumacher
MD4 Manly Sea Eagles South West Raptors John Turnbull / Tony Bradley / Dave Dal Santo
IPL Parramatta Eels Manly Sea Eagles Peter Cooper / Leon Gonzales / Carmody


Bankstown Friday, 19th October

BYL LBM Rangers Bankstown Sports Phil Rainger / Steve Pratt / Josh North
WPL Easts Roosters Penrith Panthers Zan McCahon / Jordyn Tomba / K Spence
MD1 Bankstown Sports Hills Hornets Gavin West / Damon Cupitt / Bill Slade
WD2 St George Dragons Hills Hornets Brett McGrath / Chris Dillon / Mortell
MD2 Wests Magpies 2 Penrith Panthers V Costigan / Victor Naumovksi / Paul Khoudair
MPL Wests Magpies Bankstown Sports Kim Skelly / Luke Saldern / Tony Calabria
WD1 Carlingford Cyclones Wests Magpies Nicole Dickson / Rebecca Rogers / Angela Budai
MX1 Easts Roosters Canterbury Bulldogs John Frost / Barry McNamara / Steve Laing
GYL1 Manly Sea Eagles Parramatta Eels Aaron McAndrew / Mick Zhurawel / O’Dell
BYL Hills Hornets Orange Thunder Paul George / Keaton Dal Santo / D Rowlands
WPL Newcastle City Kinghts Wests Magpies Kai Maruta / Damon Cupitt / Tess Leahy
MD1 Wests Magpies Easts Roosters John Clark / Paul Tesoriero / Tim Ah-See
WD2 Hornsby Lions Sydney University Peter Khoudair / Todd Hull / Andrew Hahn
MD2 Peninsula Pirahnas Wests Magpies 1 Barry Nichols / Steve Bell / Joe Mercuri
MPL Parramatta Eels Central Coast Dolphins Rob Bowen / Luke Heckendorf / Greg Myers
WD1 UNSW Bullets Canterbury Bulldogs Joe Aboud / Phil Lowe / Andrew Smith
MX1 Wollongong Devils Newcastle City Knights Pat Costigan / Rina Janson / Danie Kustec
GYL 1 Renegades Orange Thunder Eric Chaney / John Dingle / Malcom Ward


For further information in relation to this please contact Sport Manager Daniel Rushworth via or 9558 9333.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest