Yr 9/10 All Schools State Championships

The Yr 9/10 All School State Championships has attracted 82 teams, 44 girls & 38 boys from around NSW & will be conducted at the Penrith Touch Fields on Friday 8th May.

2014 Girls Champions Hills Sport High School and Boys Champions Narrabeen Sports High School have returned to defend their titles.

The event has gone ‘Back to the Future’ returning to the 90’s with an all in nomination instead of the regional based format of the last 20 years.

Talisha Maruta Hills Sports High & CHS State Representative commented ‘I learned a lot playing in the event, playing in the same team as Ash Quinlan. Winning the State Title 3 years in a row was a great honour for both myself & our school’.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest